Online ICC Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

Online Video, Audio, & Text Courses | On-Demand | Available 24/7 | Mobile Friendly


ICC CEU Requirements:
1 certification – 1.5 CEUs required (15 hours)
2-5 certifications – 3.0 CEUs required (30 hours)
6-10 certifications – 4.5 CEUs required (45 hours)
11+ certifications – 6.0 CEUs required (60 hours)
Master Code Professional, CBO, CFM – 6.0 CEUs required (60 hours)

ICC Renewal Deadline:
You must renew your certification every three years. Certificates must be renewed on or before the expiration date to remain current.

Call for a custom package that meets state and ICC continuing education requirements.

Custom packages are available for Builders, Architects, and Plumbers.

Complete ICC CEU Packages

Individual ICC Courses